2022 senior High-school scholarship awards

Awards were presented on March 12th, at the Artists Gallery.  Dan Kilgore, EAA Interim President, and Rosemarie Woldin, Scholarship Chair made the presentation.

All student artwork will be on display through April 1st.
Click on photo to see full image.

first place
caroline e rodriguez, classical academy h.s., dan kilgore presents

2nd Place
Sadie Smits,
Calvin Christian H.S.

honorable mention christine cid, escondido h.s.

honorable mention marianne sadik,
san pasqual H.S
., rosemarie woldin and dan kigore present

Sadie smits

marianne sadik

group photo l to R, sadie smits, marianne sadik, Dan Forester, heather moe, dan kilgore, caroline rodriguez, christine cid

scholarship sponsors, heather moe and dan forester of design moe kitchen and bath.